中午12點之前下單,最快第二天送貨| Whatsapp 5588 5700 | 捐贈5%利潤給香港慈善機構 |帳號|推薦|積分兌換

| 電子報

中午12點之前下單,最快第二天送貨| Whatsapp 5588 5700 | 捐贈5%利潤給香港慈善機構 |帳號|推薦|積分兌換

| 電子報

葡萄酒愛好者|混合了極佳的紅葡萄酒(6瓶)| 30%折扣|新貨

4 Reviews

千萬不要錯過這些出色的紅酒,包括法國波爾多,西班牙里奧哈,意大利Amarone和2個頂級澳洲紅酒。

這是香港的平均水平$每瓶166! 

飲料(葡萄酒|香檳|啤酒|蘋果酒| 閃閃發光)

通常在同一天,酒精和飲料與肉類和海鮮將分別通過單獨的葡萄酒運送車運送。

精美的REDS混合6瓶(#2070)

建議零售價
1個Faustino I Gran Reserva DOCa Rioja Tempranillo Blend 2009(西班牙)香港$375.00
1個Castelforte Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOCG 2016(意大利)香港$290.00
1個莫納斯特里奧德拉斯維尼亞斯老藤加納恰特選葡萄酒2016(西班牙)香港$190.00
1個Auld Family Wines Wilberforce Barossa Valley Cabernet Shiraz 2015(澳洲)香港$180.00
1個Ulithorne McLaren Vale Specialis Tempranillo Grenache 2018(澳洲)香港$200.00
1個

波爾多紅葡萄酒堡2016(法國)

香港$190.00

Faustino I Gran Reserva DOCa Rioja Tempranillo Blend 2009(西班牙)

酒杯中央有強烈的櫻桃紅色,帶有石榴石邊框和瓷磚。散發著濃烈而復雜的辛辣和新木材味(烤咖啡,皮革,香草和香脂),帶有淡淡的酒精味。

由85%的Tempranillo,10%的Mazuelo(Carignan)和5%的Graciano製成。在法國和美國橡木桶中陳釀26個月。帶有燃燒過的木頭,香草,黑色和紅色水果,黑櫻桃,西梅和黑莓糖漿的清香的奢華花束。口感柔和,同時具有相對強大的身材和強壯的單寧,以及成熟的黑莓和甜椰子。它仍然非常年輕,是長期品質卓越的Rioja的基準。

Castelforte Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOCG 2016(意大利)

“草莓,紫色和牡丹香味由脯紫色和肉桂的提示非常長的複雜化。然後多汁,明亮且緻密的,偷偷摸摸的濃度和密度到非常和藹紅櫻桃和甜香料的味道。飾面,並且顯著地輕和活潑上味蕾,平衡感極佳。奇妙的Amarone比優雅更重要,而不是力量。酒精15.0%”
97點,盧卡·馬羅尼(Luca Maroni)

莫納斯特里奧德拉斯維尼亞斯老藤加納恰特選葡萄酒2016(西班牙)

“成熟,性感的一束芬芳的櫻桃,乾草本,泥土和融化的甘草。口感圓潤,柔和,光亮,這是另一口超載的葡萄酒。 -葡萄酒倡導者,90分

Auld Family Wines Wilberforce Barossa Valley Cabernet Shiraz 2015(澳洲)

在美國橡木桶,新橡木桶和匈牙利橡木桶中混合熟化14個月。完全不透明的黑色暗紅色核,帶有深暗紅色調。帶有月桂葉的黑加侖和甘草的明顯芳香劑與雪茄盒,泥土,黑橄欖和辛辣的干香草味融合。口感濃郁的黑加侖子風味,在帶有甘草,雪茄盒,黑橄欖,月桂葉和香料的痕蹟的背景下,具有出色的濃縮度和長度。口感柔和適中,單寧結構略微乾燥,並帶有長黑加侖,雪茄盒,黑橄欖,月桂葉和香料餘味。
在接下來的3-4年內飲用。

Ulithorne McLaren Vale Specialis Tempranillo Grenache 2018(澳洲)

藍莓,紅醋栗和黑櫻桃香氣。新鮮口感中等,帶有多汁的紅色和深色水果,淡淡的香草味和單寧味。來自我們兩個種植者的Tempranillo,來自Blewitt Springs葡萄園的Grenache和非常少量的Graciano在小型開放式發酵罐中進行發酵,每天進行兩次手推,然後輕壓。在法國和美國較老的橡木桶中熟化十個月後再進行混合。

波爾多紅葡萄酒堡2016(法國)

“ 2016年的Chateau Bonnet酒體帶有紅色櫻桃和藍莓香氣,口感柔和,口感清甜,入口純正。入口時酒體中等,香甜,可能有些過分提取,因為酒體有些硬。單寧逼近終點,儘管我懷疑它會在桶成熟時變軟。”
羅伯特·帕克(Robert Parker),葡萄酒倡導者,85-87分

根據香港法律,在經營過程中不得將醉酒出售或供應給未成年人。購買任何酒精飲料的客戶必須處於法定年齡。根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。貴客在購買酒類產品時,必須確定已年滿法定年齡。

show less

千萬不要錯過這些出色的紅酒,包括法國波爾多,西班牙里奧哈,意大利Amarone和2個頂級澳洲紅酒。

這是香港的平均水平$每瓶166! 

飲料(葡萄酒|香檳|啤酒|蘋果酒| 閃閃發光)

通常在同一天,酒精和飲料與肉類和海鮮將分別通過單獨的葡萄酒運送車運送。

show more



相關產品


ZH-TW
ZH-TW

精美的REDS混合6瓶(#2070)

建議零售價
1個Faustino I Gran Reserva DOCa Rioja Tempranillo Blend 2009(西班牙)

order before 12pm-midday for next day meat delivery | Whatsapp 5588 5700 | 5% Donated to HK Charities | Account | Useful Tips | Referrals | Redeem

| NEWSLETTERS

order before 12pm-midday for next day meat delivery | Whatsapp 5588 5700 | 5% Donated to HK Charities | Account | Useful Tips | Referrals | Redeem

| NEWSLETTERS

Wine Lovers | Fabulous Reds Mixed (6 Bottles) | 30% OFF | NEW

3 Reviews

Don't miss this fabulous range of reds including French Bordeaux, Spanish Rioja, Italian Amarone and 2 premium Aussie Reds.

That's an average of 166 HKD per bottle! 

Delivery of Drinks (Wines | Champagne | Beers | Ciders | Sparkling)

Alcohol and Beverages will be delivered separately from meat and seafood with a separate wine delivery truck typically on the same day.

FABULOUS REDS MIXED 6 BOTTLES (#2070)

 RRP
     1 Faustino I Gran Reserva DOCa Rioja Tempranillo Blend 2009 (Spain) HK$375.00
     1 Castelforte Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOCG 2016 (Italy) HK$290.00
     1 Monasterio de las Viñas Old Vine Garnacha Special Selection 2016 (Spain) HK$190.00
     1 Auld Family Wines Wilberforce Barossa Valley Cabernet Shiraz 2015 (Australia) HK$180.00
     1 Ulithorne McLaren Vale Specialis Tempranillo Grenache 2018 (Australia) HK$200.00
     1

Château Bonnet Bordeaux Rouge 2016 (France)

HK$190.00

 

Faustino I Gran Reserva DOCa Rioja Tempranillo Blend 2009 (Spain) 

Intense cherry red color in the center of the glass with garnet border and tile. In nose intense and complex spicy and new wood (roasted coffee, leather, vanilla and balsam) with mild alcoholic presence notes.

Made from 85% Tempranillo, 10% Mazuelo (Carignan) and 5% Graciano. Aged in French and American oak for 26 months. Lavish bouquet with burned wood, vanilla, sweeping aromas of black and red fruit, black cherry, prune and blackberry syrup. Soft impression on the palate while featuring a relatively powerful stature and strong tannins, with ripe black berries and sweet coconut. Still very youthful, it is the benchmark for a long ageing Rioja of exceptional quality.

Castelforte Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOCG 2016 (Italy)

"Strawberry, violet and peony aromas are complicated by hints of candied violet and cinnamon. Then juicy, bright and dense with sneaky concentration and density to the very suave red cherry and sweet spice flavors. Finishes very long, and remarkably light and lively on the palate, with wonderful balance. Marvelous Amarone that is more about grace than power. Alcohol 15.0%"
97 Points, Luca Maroni

Monasterio de las Viñas Old Vine Garnacha Special Selection 2016 (Spain)

“A ripe, sexy bouquet of mulled cherries, dried herbs, earth, and melted licorice. Rounded, supple and polished on the palate, it's another mouthful of a wine that over-delivers [Old Vine Garnacha Special Selection].” - Wine Advocate, 90 points

Auld Family Wines Wilberforce Barossa Valley Cabernet Shiraz 2015 (Australia)

Matured in a mixture of American, new French and Hungarian oak for 14 months. Totally opaque black dark red core with a deep dark red hue. Pronounced aromatics of blackcurrant and liquorice laced with bay leaf merge with cigar box, earth, black olive and spicy dried herb notes. The palate impresses with its rich blackcurrant flavours delivering excellent concentration and length over a backdrop that has traces of liquorice, cigar box, black olives, bay leaf and spice. Generous, supple mid palate feel finishing with slightly drying well structured tannins and a long blackcurrant, cigar box, black olive, bay leaf and spice aftertaste.
Drink over the next 3-4 years.

Ulithorne McLaren Vale Specialis Tempranillo Grenache 2018 (Australia)

Blueberry, red currant and dark cherry aromas. The fresh palate is medium weight with juicy red and darker fruits, hints of dried herbs and firm savoury tannins. Tempranillo from two of our growers, Grenache from our Blewitt Springs vineyard, and a very small lot of Graciano were fermented in small open fermenters with hand plunging twice a day before gentle pressing. Matured in older French and American oak barrels for ten months before blending.

Château Bonnet Bordeaux Rouge 2016 (France)

"The 2016 Chateau Bonnet has a delicious bouquet with red cherries and blueberry aromas, polished and well defined with lovely purity. The palate is medium-bodied and sweet on the entry, maybe just a little over-extracted as there is some hardness to the tannin towards the finish, though I suspect it will soften during its barrel maturation."
Robert Parker, The Wine Advocate, 85-87 Points

Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. Customers must be at the legal age for any alcohol purchase. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。貴客在購買酒類產品時,必須确定已年滿法定年齡。

show less

Don't miss this fabulous range of reds including French Bordeaux, Spanish Rioja, Italian Amarone and 2 premium Aussie Reds.

That's an average of 166 HKD per bottle!show more


Type: Wine Bundles




Related Items


EN
EN