中午12點之前下單,最快第二天送貨| Whatsapp 5588 5700 | 捐贈5%利潤給香港慈善機構 |帳號|推薦|積分兌換

| 電子報

中午12點之前下單,最快第二天送貨| Whatsapp 5588 5700 | 捐贈5%利潤給香港慈善機構 |帳號|推薦|積分兌換

| 電子報

葡萄酒愛好者|華麗的西班牙和意大利混合口味(12瓶)| 2個免費的Proseccos | 28%折扣|新貨

4 Reviews

千萬不要錯過這一系列的紅色,包括2個西班牙Rioja,2個西班牙Tarima,2個意大利Amarone,2個意大利Chianti和4個西班牙歌海娜。

Riondo Cuvee 16 Prosecco Spumante DOC-免費2瓶!

這是香港的平均水平$每瓶154! 

飲料(葡萄酒|香檳|啤酒|蘋果酒| 閃閃發光)

通常在同一天,酒精和飲料與肉類和海鮮將分別通過單獨的葡萄酒運送車運送。

華麗的西班牙和意大利混合12瓶(#2125)

建議零售價
2個Faustino I Gran Reserva DOCa Rioja Tempranillo Blend 2009(西班牙)香港$375.00
2個Bodegas Volver'Tarima'Monastrell 2019(西班牙)香港$140.00
2個莫納斯特里奧德拉斯維尼亞斯老藤加納恰特選葡萄酒2016(西班牙)香港$190.00
2個Castelforte Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOCG 2016(意大利)香港$290.00
2個Atilius Prestigio Chianti Riserva DOCG 2017(意大利)香港$220.00
2個

Garnacha De Fuego 2018(西班牙)

香港$140.00

2個Riondo Cuvee 16 Prosecco Spumante DOC-免費2瓶!香港$135.00

Faustino I Gran Reserva DOCa Rioja Tempranillo Blend 2009(西班牙)

酒杯中央有強烈的櫻桃紅色,帶有石榴石邊框和瓷磚。散發著濃烈而復雜的辛辣和新木材味(烤咖啡,皮革,香草和香脂),帶有淡淡的酒精味。

由85%的Tempranillo,10%的Mazuelo(Carignan)和5%的Graciano製成。在法國和美國橡木桶中陳釀26個月。帶有燃燒過的木頭,香草,黑色和紅色水果,黑櫻桃,西梅和黑莓糖漿的清香的奢華花束。口感柔和,同時具有相對強大的身材和強壯的單寧,以及成熟的黑莓和甜椰子。它仍然非常年輕,是長期品質卓越的Rioja的基準。

Bodegas Volver'Tarima'Monastrell 2019(西班牙)

Tarima Monastrell來自1972年至1979年之間種植的,海拔600至750米的葡萄園。基岩是乾燥而淺的,主要由石灰石組成。表土與純白堊塊混合在一起。該地區土壤概況和不同海拔的結合為該地區提供了非常獨特的風土。該酒是不銹鋼酒,經過開桶發酵,並在酒糟中進行一些攪拌,以達到該品種的最大風味。這款酒在一歲的Bordelaise和Burgundian橡木桶中陳釀六個月,這些橡木桶以前曾用於Tarima Hill。

莫納斯特里奧德拉斯維尼亞斯老藤加納恰特選葡萄酒2016(西班牙)

“成熟,性感的一束芬芳的櫻桃,乾草本,泥土和融化的甘草。口感圓潤,柔和,光亮,這是另一口超載的葡萄酒。 -葡萄酒倡導者,90分

Castelforte Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOCG 2016(意大利)

“草莓,紫羅蘭和牡丹的香氣是由淡淡的紫羅蘭和肉桂蜜餞所引起的。然後多汁,明亮而濃密,散發出濃郁的密度和密度,給人一種溫和的紅櫻桃和甜香料的香氣。味蕾,平衡感極佳。奇妙的Amarone更為優雅,而非力量。酒精15.0%”
97點,盧卡·馬羅尼(Luca Maroni)

Atilius Prestigio Chianti Riserva DOCG 2017 (西班牙)

Riserva是基安蒂(Chianti),因其堅挺的特性和單寧而在意大利乃至世界範圍內都是最出色和最有魅力的鑑賞家。 Atilius Prestigio由最好的Sangiovese葡萄手工製成,橡木陳釀兩年,然後再在瓶中提純,再加上迷人的陳年潛力,迷人而和諧,具有迷人的窖藏潛力,散發出誘人的野生漿果,紫羅蘭和烤香草的香氣。口感濃郁而圓潤,回味悠長,單寧。它的天鵝絨般的結構非常美味,可以搭配任何土類和芳香的東西,例如osso buco,陳年的奶酪或烤羊肉。

Garnacha De Fuego 2018年  (意大利)

由100%Garnacha deAragón(世界上最古老的Garnacha(歌海娜)克隆)製成。 Garnacha最早在西班牙的東北角種植,然後由阿拉貢王國轉移到整個地中海。布雷卡玫瑰(Breca Rose)所用的老葡萄藤葡萄園是在1940年至1970年之間種植的。腐爛的板岩和嚴重的紅粘土。該地區幾乎沒有降雨,但是黏土為葡萄樹提供了足夠的水分以獲取水分,並且無需灌溉即可生長。在不銹鋼罐中發酵並陳化六個月。沒有橡木的老化。
90分,傑布·鄧納克(Jeb Dunnuck)

根據香港法律,在經營過程中不得將醉酒出售或供應給未成年人。購買任何酒精飲料的客戶必須處於法定年齡。根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。貴客在購買酒類產品時,必須確定已年滿法定年齡。

show less

千萬不要錯過這一系列的紅色,包括2個西班牙Rioja,2個西班牙Tarima,2個意大利Amarone,2個意大利Chianti和4個西班牙歌海娜。

Riondo Cuvee 16 Prosecco Spumante DOC-免費2瓶!

這是香港的平均水平$每瓶154! 

飲料(葡萄酒|香檳|啤酒|蘋果酒| 閃閃發光)

通常在同一天,酒精和飲料與肉類和海鮮將分別通過單獨的葡萄酒運送車運送。

show more



相關產品


ZH-TW
ZH-TW

order before 12pm-midday for next day meat delivery | Whatsapp 5588 5700 | 5% Donated to HK Charities | Account | Useful Tips | Referrals | Redeem

| NEWSLETTERS

order before 12pm-midday for next day meat delivery | Whatsapp 5588 5700 | 5% Donated to HK Charities | Account | Useful Tips | Referrals | Redeem

| NEWSLETTERS

Wine Lovers | Gorgeous Spanish & Italian Mixed (12 Bottles) | 2 FREE Proseccos | 28% OFF | NEW

4 Reviews

Don't miss this gorgeous range of reds including 2 Spanish Rioja, 2 Spanish Tarima, 2 Italy Amarone, 2 Italy Chianti and 4 Spain Grenache.

Riondo Cuvee 16 Prosecco Spumante DOC - FREE 2 bottles!

That's an average of 154 HKD per bottle!
 

Delivery of Drinks (Wines | Champagne | Beers | Ciders | Sparkling)

Alcohol and Beverages will be delivered separately from meat and seafood with a separate wine delivery truck typically on the same day.

GORGEOUS SPANISH & ITALIAN MIXED 12 BOTTLES (#2125)

 RRP
     2 Faustino I Gran Reserva DOCa Rioja Tempranillo Blend 2009 (Spain) HK$375.00
     2 Bodegas Volver 'Tarima' Monastrell 2019 (Spain) HK$140.00
     2 Monasterio de las Viñas Old Vine Garnacha Special Selection 2016 (Spain) HK$190.00
     2 Castelforte Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOCG 2016 (Italy) HK$290.00
     2 Atilius Prestigio Chianti Riserva DOCG 2017 (Italy) HK$220.00
     2

Garnacha De Fuego 2018 (Spain)

HK$140.00

 

     2 Riondo Cuvee 16 Prosecco Spumante DOC - FREE 2 bottles! HK$135.00

 

Faustino I Gran Reserva DOCa Rioja Tempranillo Blend 2009 (Spain) 

Intense cherry red color in the center of the glass with garnet border and tile. In nose intense and complex spicy and new wood (roasted coffee, leather, vanilla and balsam) with mild alcoholic presence notes.

Made from 85% Tempranillo, 10% Mazuelo (Carignan) and 5% Graciano. Aged in French and American oak for 26 months. Lavish bouquet with burned wood, vanilla, sweeping aromas of black and red fruit, black cherry, prune and blackberry syrup. Soft impression on the palate while featuring a relatively powerful stature and strong tannins, with ripe black berries and sweet coconut. Still very youthful, it is the benchmark for a long ageing Rioja of exceptional quality.

Bodegas Volver 'Tarima' Monastrell 2019 (Spain)

Tarima Monastrell is sourced from vineyards planted between 1972 and 1979, at an altitude of 600 to 750 meters. The bedrock is dry and shallow and is primarily composed of limestone; the topsoil is intermixed with pieces of pure chalk. The combination of the soil profile and diverse altitudes in this area give this region a very unique terroir. The wine is stainless-steel, open vat fermented, with some stirring of the lees to attain the maximum expression of the variety. The wine is aged for six months in one-year-old Bordelaise and Burgundian oak barrels, which were previously used for Tarima Hill.

Monasterio de las Viñas Old Vine Garnacha Special Selection 2016 (Spain)

“A ripe, sexy bouquet of mulled cherries, dried herbs, earth, and melted licorice. Rounded, supple and polished on the palate, it's another mouthful of a wine that over-delivers [Old Vine Garnacha Special Selection].” - Wine Advocate, 90 points

Castelforte Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOCG 2016 (Italy)

"Strawberry, violet and peony aromas are complicated by hints of candied violet and cinnamon. Then juicy, bright and dense with sneaky concentration and density to the very suave red cherry and sweet spice flavors. Finishes very long, and remarkably light and lively on the palate, with wonderful balance. Marvelous Amarone that is more about grace than power. Alcohol 15.0%"
97 Points, Luca Maroni

Atilius Prestigio Chianti Riserva DOCG 2017 (Spain)

Riserva is Chianti at its finest and charms connoisseurs in Italy and around the world, for its firm character and tannins. Handmade from the best Sangiovese grapes, oak-aged for two years before being refined in bottle for an additional year, Atilius Prestigio is fascinating and harmonious, with a beautiful cellaring potential, revealing a seductive nose of wild berries, violet and toasted vanilla. On the palate, it has an intense and round body, lingering into a smooth and tannic finish. Its velvety structure is delicious with anything earthy and aromatic such as osso buco, aged cheeses or roasted lamb.

Garnacha De Fuego 2018  (Italy)

Made from 100 percent Garnacha de Aragón, the oldest clone of Garnacha (Grenache) in the world. Garnacha was first cultivated in this northeastern corner of Spain and transferred across the Mediterranean by the Kingdom of Aragón. The old-vine vineyards used for Breca Rose were planted between 1940 and 1970. The vines are planted in two different soil-types; decomposed slate and gravely red clay soils. There is very little rainfall in the region, but the clay holds sufficient water for the vines to obtain moisture and to be grown without irrigation. Fermented and aged in stainless-steel tanks for six months. No oak aging.
90 Points, Jeb Dunnuck

Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. Customers must be at the legal age for any alcohol purchase. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。貴客在購買酒類產品時,必須确定已年滿法定年齡。

show less

Don't miss this gorgeous range of reds including 2 Spanish Rioja, 2 Spanish Tarima, 2 Italy Amarone, 2 Italy Chianti and 4 Spain Grenache.

Riondo Cuvee 16... show more


Type: Wine Bundles




Related Items


EN
EN