中午12點之前下單,最快第二天送貨| Whatsapp 5588 5700 | 捐贈5%利潤給香港慈善機構 |帳號|推薦|積分兌換

| NEWSLETTERS

中午12點之前下單,最快第二天送貨| Whatsapp 5588 5700 | 捐贈5%利潤給香港慈善機構 |帳號|推薦|積分兌換

| NEWSLETTERS

葡萄酒愛好者|國際混合(12瓶)| 25%折扣|新的

WineBundle2085-International12

經典12包,包括2種澳洲紅,2種西班牙紅,2種新西蘭白,2種法國桃紅,2種意大利普羅塞科和2種香檳-盡情享受!

那是香港$每瓶平均197個!

飲料(葡萄酒|香檳|啤酒|蘋果酒| 閃閃發光)

通常在同一天,酒精和飲料與肉類和海鮮將分別通過單獨的葡萄酒運送車運送。

國際混合12瓶

建議零售價
2個Auld Family Wilberforce Barossa Valley Cabernet Shiraz 2015(澳大利亞) 180港幣
2個

Faustino I Gran Reserva DOCa Rioja Tempranillo Blend 2009(西班牙)

375港幣
2個

Cloudy Bay Marlborough Sauvignon Blanc 2020(澳大利亞)

300港幣

2個

韋奇亞地區酒莊(法國) 195港幣

2個

Fantinel Prosecco Brut Cuvee DOC No.7(意大利) 130港幣

2個

Ayala Brut Majeur NV香檳(法國) 400港幣

Auld Family Wilberforce Barossa Valley Cabernet Shiraz 2015(澳大利亞)

在美國橡木桶,新橡木桶和匈牙利橡木桶中混合熟化14個月。完全不透明的黑色暗紅色核,帶有深暗紅色調。帶有月桂葉的黑加侖和甘草的明顯芳香劑與雪茄盒,泥土,黑橄欖和辛辣的干香草味融合。口感濃郁的黑加侖子風味,在帶有甘草,雪茄盒,黑橄欖,月桂葉和香料的痕蹟的背景下,具有極佳的濃郁度和濃郁的口感。口感柔和適中,單寧結構略微乾燥,並帶有長黑加侖,雪茄盒,黑橄欖,月桂葉和香料餘味。
在接下來的3-4年內飲用。

Faustino I Gran Reserva DOCa Rioja Tempranillo Blend 2009(西班牙)

酒杯中央有強烈的櫻桃紅色,帶有石榴石邊框和瓷磚。散發著濃烈而復雜的辛辣和新木材味(烤咖啡,皮革,香草和香脂),帶有淡淡的酒精味。

由85%的Tempranillo,10%的Mazuelo(Carignan)和5%的Graciano製成。在法國和美國橡木桶中陳釀26個月。帶有燃燒過的木頭,香草,黑色和紅色水果,黑櫻桃,西梅和黑莓糖漿的清香的奢華花束。口感柔和,同時具有相對強大的身材和強壯的單寧,以及成熟的黑莓和甜椰子。它仍然非常年輕,是長期品質卓越的Rioja的基準。

Cloudy Bay Marlborough Sauvignon Blanc 2020(澳大利亞)

“我們可能會覺得我們在收割時就經過了磨坊,但您永遠不會從瓶中的酒中得知它。 2020年年份酒的發布,是陰天長相思(Cloudy Bay Sauvignon)所應具有的一切,應集中和充滿活力,具有美麗的柑橘和核果味,同時也具有一定的微妙和風度,已在全球享有盛譽。”
吉姆·懷特(Cloud Jim)

韋奇亞地區酒莊(法國)

淡粉色,帶藍色調,極富表現力和復雜感,融合了紅色水果,糖果和柑橘的香氣。口感清新飽滿,帶有葡萄柚和紅醋栗的香氣。漫長而美味的完成是時尚,精心釀製的葡萄酒的體現。此酒可在所有飲酒場合享用。它的新鮮度使其非常適合作為開胃酒,並且其優雅度使其可以搭配最精美的地中海或異國情調的菜餚。

Fantinel Prosecco Brut Cuvee DOC No.7(意大利)

Fantinel是Prosecco的真正藝術之家,成立於1969年,在Collio,Grave和Colli Orientali del Friuli DOC地區擁有300公頃的家族葡萄園。釀酒的手工方法確保了精品級的品質,而他們的DOC Prosecco擁有60天的酵母接觸時間,從而增加了風味和豐富度的深度。

濃郁的紅蘋果和杏子香氣,帶有明亮的檸檬和桃子味。慕斯綿密而持久,並帶有新鮮檸檬和桃子的清新滋味。

Ayala Brut Majeur NV香檳(法國)

香檳AYALA自2005年以來由Bollinger擁有,是歷史最悠久的香檳酒莊之一。自150年前成立以來,它就一直坐落在偉大的香檳葡萄園中心的Aÿ。它是獨立的家族企業,如今仍是一棟歷史悠久的偉大建築的原型,生產出高品質的葡萄酒,其新鮮度和優雅度享譽全球。

NV Brut Majeur以平易近人的前衛風格展現出可愛的平衡感,非常適合近期飲用。乾淨,礦物的音符在清新,充滿活力的表面上增添了比例感。混釀是45%的黑比諾,35%的霞多麗和20%的比諾梅尼埃,其中80%來自2004年份,其餘葡萄酒則由黑比諾和霞多麗儲備葡萄酒組成。於2010年1月發行。預計到期時間:2010-2014年。

根據香港法律,在經營過程中不得將醉酒出售或供應給未成年人。購買任何酒精飲料的客戶必須處於法定年齡。根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。貴客在購買酒類產品時,必須確定已年滿法定年齡。

show less

經典12包,包括2種澳洲紅,2種西班牙紅,2種新西蘭白,2種法國桃紅,2種意大利普羅塞科和2種香檳-盡情享受!

那是香港$每瓶平均197個!

飲料(葡萄酒|香檳|啤酒|蘋果酒| 閃閃發光)

通常在同一天,酒精和飲料與肉類和海鮮將分別通過單獨的葡萄酒運送車運送。

show more

種類: Wine Bundles




相關產品


ZH-TW
ZH-TW

國際混合12瓶

建議零售價
2個Auld Family Wilberforce Barossa Valley Cabernet Shiraz 2015(澳大利亞) 180港幣

order before 12pm-midday for next day meat delivery | Whatsapp 5588 5700 | Donate to HK charities | Account | Referrals | Redeem

| NEWSLETTERS

order before 12pm-midday for next day meat delivery | Whatsapp 5588 5700 | Donate to HK charities | Account | Referrals | Redeem

| NEWSLETTERS

Wine Lovers | International Mixed (12 Bottles) | 25% OFF | NEW

WineBundle2085-International12

A Classic 12 Pack with 2 Aussie Red, 2 Spanish Red, 2 New Zealand White, 2 French Rosé, 2 Italian Proseccos and 2 Champagnes - Enjoy!

That's HK$197 each average per bottle!

Delivery of Drinks (Wines | Champagne | Beers | Ciders | Sparkling)

Alcohol and Beverages will be delivered separately from meat and seafood with a separate wine delivery truck typically on the same day. 

INTERNATIONAL MIXED 12 BOTTLES

RRP
  2 Auld Family Wilberforce Barossa Valley Cabernet Shiraz 2015 (Australia)  180 HKD
  2

Faustino I Gran Reserva DOCa Rioja Tempranillo Blend 2009 (Spain)

 375 HKD
  2

Cloudy Bay Marlborough Sauvignon Blanc 2020 (Australia)

 300 HKD

  2

Domaine de Terra Vecchia Une Ile Rose NV (France)  195 HKD

  2

Fantinel Prosecco Brut Cuvee DOC No.7 (Italy)  130 HKD

  2

Ayala Brut Majeur NV Champagne (France)  400 HKD

 

Auld Family Wilberforce Barossa Valley Cabernet Shiraz 2015 (Australia)

Matured in a mixture of American, new French and Hungarian oak for 14 months. Totally opaque black dark red core with a deep dark red hue. Pronounced aromatics of blackcurrant and liquorice laced with bay leaf merge with cigar box, earth, black olive and spicy dried herb notes. The palate impresses with its rich blackcurrant flavours delivering excellent concentration and length over a backdrop that has traces of liquorice, cigar box, black olives, bay leaf and spice. Generous, supple mid palate feel finishing with slightly drying well structured tannins and a long blackcurrant, cigar box, black olive, bay leaf and spice aftertaste.
Drink over the next 3-4 years.

Faustino I Gran Reserva DOCa Rioja Tempranillo Blend 2009 (Spain)

Intense cherry red color in the center of the glass with garnet border and tile. In nose intense and complex spicy and new wood (roasted coffee, leather, vanilla and balsam) with mild alcoholic presence notes.

Made from 85% Tempranillo, 10% Mazuelo (Carignan) and 5% Graciano. Aged in French and American oak for 26 months. Lavish bouquet with burned wood, vanilla, sweeping aromas of black and red fruit, black cherry, prune and blackberry syrup. Soft impression on the palate while featuring a relatively powerful stature and strong tannins, with ripe black berries and sweet coconut. Still very youthful, it is the benchmark for a long ageing Rioja of exceptional quality.

Cloudy Bay Marlborough Sauvignon Blanc 2020 (Australia)

“We may feel like we were put through the mill during harvest, but you would never know it from the wine in the bottle. The 2020 vintage release is everything a Cloudy Bay Sauvignon should be, concentrated and vibrant, with beautiful citrus and stone fruit characters, but also that certain subtlety and poise that has built its renown around the globe”. 
Jim White, Cloudy Bay

 

Domaine de Terra Vecchia Une Ile Rose NV (France)

Light pink with bluish tints, Very expressive and complex, combining notes of red fruit, candy and citrus. Fresh and full on the palate with aromas of grapefruit and red currants. The long and delicious finish is the expression of a stylish, well-made wine. This wine can be enjoyed on all drinking occasions. Its freshness makes it perfect as an aperitif and its elegance allows it to accompany the finest Mediterranean or exotic dishes.

Fantinel Prosecco Brut Cuvee DOC No.7 (Italy)

Fantinel is a true art house of Prosecco established in 1969 with 300 hectares of family-owned vineyards situated in the Collio, Grave and Colli Orientali del Friuli DOC regions. An artisanal approach to winemaking ensures boutique-level quality where their DOC Prosecco enjoys 60 days of yeast contact which adds superior depth of flavour and richness.

Rich red apple and apricot notes with bright lemon and peach on the palate. The mousse is creamy and persistent with a long, refreshing finish of fresh lemon and peach.

Ayala Brut Majeur NV Champagne (France)

 

Owned by Bollinger since 2005, Champagne AYALA is one of the longest-established champagne Houses; it has been based in Aÿ, at the heart of the great champagne vineyards, since it was founded over 150 years ago. Independent and family-owned, it is still today the archetype of a great and historic House, producing top quality wines which are enjoyed throughout the world for their freshness and elegance.

The NV Brut Majeur shows lovely balance in an approachable, up-front style well-suited to near-term drinking. Clean, mineral notes add a sense of proportion on the fresh, vibrant finish. The blend is 45% Pinot Noir, 35% Chardonnay and 20% Pinot Meunier, 80% of which is from the 2004 vintage, while the rest of the wine is composed of Pinot Noir and Chardonnay reserve wines. Disgorged January, 2010. Anticipated maturity: 2010-2014.

Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. Customers must be at the legal age for any alcohol purchase. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。貴客在購買酒類產品時,必須确定已年滿法定年齡。

show less

A Classic 12 Pack with 2 Aussie Red, 2 Spanish Red, 2 New Zealand White, 2 French Rosé, 2 Italian Proseccos and 2 Champagnes - Enjoy!

That's HK$197... show more


Type: Wine Bundles




Related Items