葡萄酒愛好者|幸福人生(6瓶葡萄酒和氣泡酒組合)

4 Reviews

$588.00 $870.00 32% OFF

( / )
售罄

請選擇所有選項。

選擇酒:Happy Life (6 Bottles Mixed Wine and Sparkling) #2235
20 剩餘項目

當此產品有貨時通知我:

不要錯過這個包括葡萄牙、意大利、智利和法國葡萄酒的精彩系列 - 盡情享受吧!

平均約港幣一百元一瓶!

飲料送遞
酒精和飲料將與同一訂單內的肉類和海鮮分開,單獨送貨。

幸福人生(6瓶)#2235 建議零售價 產地
1 Mateus原味桃紅 HK$110.00 葡萄牙
1 Kemenys Hidden Label Marlborough Sauvignon Blanc 2023 (KSL 2565) HK$150.00 澳洲
1 Luis Felipe Edwards Private Reserva Merlot 2018 HK$140.00 智利
1 Domaines Barons de Rothschild Los Vascos Cabernet Sauvignon 2020 HK$140.00 智利
1 Fantinel Sun Goddess Prosecco Brut HK$180.00 意大利
1 Atilius Sparkling Moscato HK$150.00 意大利

Mateus原味桃紅(葡萄牙)

Mateus Rosé Original是一款顏色非常吸引人和明亮的桃紅酒。整體而言,這是一款清新而誘人的葡萄酒,具有細膩而濃郁的芳香,以及年輕葡萄酒的活潑氛圍。口感均衡而誘人,完美地搭配柔和且微微起泡的收結,令人傾心。

Kemenys Hidden Label Marlborough Sauvignon Blanc 2023 (KSL 2565)(Australia)

這家聞名遐邇的馬爾堡葡萄酒生產商從其位於懷霍派(Waihopai)和懷勞(Wairau)山谷的頂級葡萄園中精選葡萄,釀造出經典的馬爾堡柑橘、熱帶水果和新鮮草本植物香氣 。 清脆多汁的口感以青檸、青蘋果、油桃和西番蓮果為特色,並帶有微妙的清新青草味和令人垂涎的酸度。 合理的酒糟接觸和小部分橡木桶發酵賦予了這款酒誘人的口感和香料味。 這是一款出色的馬爾堡長相思,是燒烤海鮮和新鮮牡蠣的完美搭配。

Luis Felipe Edwards Private Reserva Merlot 2018 (Chile)

Luis Felipe Edwards的Private Reserva系列葡萄酒是由精心挑選的葡萄和先進的釀酒技術結合而成,呈現出果香突出、香氣和結構令人愉悅的特點。它們結合了新鮮水果和一絲橡木的味道,具有高度的複雜性和優秀的口感結構,與各種菜餚搭配得很好。這個系列中的紅葡萄酒至少經過六個月的橡木桶陳釀。
這款葡萄酒呈濃烈的紫紅色。香氣高度芳香,平衡地融合了花香和紅色水果的氣息,尤其是新鮮的櫻桃,同時帶有太妃糖和焦糖的香氣,鼻腔中有甜美的感覺。口感初入口感強烈,平衡,中等酒體,丹寧柔和而成熟。口中餘韻非常好,持久度中高。

Domaines Barons de Rothschild Los Vascos Cabernet Sauvignon 2020 (Chile)

赤霞珠是Los Vascos葡萄園的經典葡萄品種,也是該莊園建立聲譽的基石。所有年份的共同特點是成熟的水果、新鮮的香氣和柔軟而豐滿的結構。這款葡萄酒呈閃耀的寶石紅色,愉悅的果香散發著黑櫻桃、覆盆子和李子的香氣,並帶有一絲辛香。這是一款柔滑而風味豐富的葡萄酒,具有柔軟的丹寧結構。一款傑出的經典之作。

Fantinel Sun Goddess Prosecco Brut (Italy)

葡萄酒呈現稻草黃色,閃爍著黃水晶光澤。 酒香濃鬱而優雅,散發出果香,尤其令人聯想到蘋果、梨和桃子。 口感細膩,如天鵝絨般柔滑,酒體結構豐富,口感順滑。 酸度宜人,完美平衡,口感清新,餘韻無窮。
天鵝絨般細膩,芳香四溢,氣泡清新。 太陽女神普羅塞克是慶祝日常獨特性的終極氣泡酒。 作為餐間酒和開胃酒,太陽女神普羅塞克氣泡酒結構完美,口感清爽,可輕鬆搭配多種菜餚。

Atilius Sparkling Moscato (Italy)

Atilius Moscato 氣泡細緻持久,呈現稻草黃色和綠色。 口感微甜,帶有桃子、梨子和杏桃等新鮮水果的香味,並伴隨淡淡的薰衣草香。 餘韻平衡而圓潤。

根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人出售或供應令人醉酒的酒類。貴客在購買酒類產品時,必須確定已年滿法定年齡。

圖片僅供參考。 儲存建議: 冷藏 0-4℃。

減少顯示

不要錯過這個包括葡萄牙、意大利、智利和法國葡萄酒的精彩系列 - 盡情享受吧!

平均約港幣一百元一瓶!

飲料送遞
酒精和飲料將與同一訂單內的肉類和海鮮分開,單獨送貨。

... 顯示更多
幸福人生(6瓶)#2235 建議零售價 產地
1 Mateus原味桃紅

Wine Lovers | Happy Life (6 Bottles Mixed Wine and Sparkling)

4 Reviews

$588.00 $870.00

( / )
Sold Out

Please select all options.

Select Wine: Happy Life (6 Bottles Mixed Wine and Sparkling) #2235
19 item left

Notify me when this product is available:

Don't miss this fabulous range of wines including Portugal, Italian, Chilean and French wins - Enjoy!

That's an average of 98 HKD per bottle!  

Delivery of Drinks (Wines | Champagne | Beers | Ciders | Sparkling)

Alcohol and Beverages will be delivered separately from meat and seafood with a separate wine delivery truck typically on the same day. 

HAPPY LIFE MIXED 6 Pack #2235
RRP
Country
1
Mateus The Original Rosé
HK$110.00
Portugal
1
Kemenys Hidden Label Marlborough Sauvignon Blanc 2023 (KSL 2565)
HK$150.00
Australia
1 Luis Felipe Edwards Private Reserva Merlot 2018
HK$140.00
Chile
1 Domaines Barons de Rothschild Los Vascos Cabernet Sauvignon 2020
HK$140.00
Chile
1
Fantinel Sun Goddess Prosecco Brut
HK$180.00
Italy
1
Atilius Sparkling Moscato
HK$150.00
Italy
Mateus The Original Rosé (Portugal)
Mateus Rosé Original is a rosé with a very appealing and bright hue. On the whole, it is a fresh and seductive wine with a fine and intense bouquet and all the joviality of young wines. In the mouth, it is a well-balanced and tempting wine, brilliantly complemented by a soft and slightly fizzy finish.

Kemenys Hidden Label Marlborough Sauvignon Blanc 2023 (KSL 2565)
(Australia)
This renowned Marlborough producer selects grapes from their top vineyards in the Waihopai and Wairau valleys, resulting in classic Marlborough aromas of citrus, tropical fruit and fresh herbs. The crisp, juicy palate features lime, green apple, nectarine and passionfruit with subtle fresh grassy undertones and mouth-watering acidity. Judicious lees contact and a small barrel-fermented portion have given tantalising texture and spice. A standout Marlborough sauvignon blanc which is a perfect match for grilled seafood and freshly shucked oysters.

Luis Felipe Edwards Private Reserva Merlot 2018 (Chile)

The wines in the Private Reserva range from Luis Felipe Edwards are crafted by the combination of carefully selected grapes and state-of-the-art winemaking techniques, resulting in fruit-forward wines which are pleasing in aroma and structure. They are a combination of fresh fruit and touches of oak, with high complexity and excellent mouth structure, and pair well with a variety of dishes. The red varietals in this range are oak-aged for a minimum of six months.

The wine is an intense purple-red colour. The nose of high aromatic intensity balanced between floral notes and red fruits, especially fresh cherries, well-balanced with aromas reminiscent of toffee and caramel, with sweet sensations on the nose. In the mouth, good initial attack, balanced, medium body with soft and ripe tannins. Very good finish in the mouth, with medium-high persistence.

Domaines Barons de Rothschild Los Vascos Cabernet Sauvignon 2020 (Chile)

Cabernet Sauvignon is the classic grape of Los Vascos’ vineyard and is the variety on which the estate has built its reputation. The common features of all the vintages are ripe fruit, fresh aromas, and a supple, full-bodied structure. This wine has a sparkling ruby red colour and a pleasantly fruity nose with aromas of black cherries, raspberries and plums, all with a hint of spice. This is a silky, flavourful wine, with a supple tannin structure. A great classic.

 (Italy)
The wine is straw-yellow with citrine glints. The nose is intense and extremely elegant, giving off fruity aromas recalling especiallFantinel Sun Goddess Prosecco Bruty apple, pear and peach. On the palate a creamy essence and a velvety flavor, revealing a structured body rich in volume and smoothness. Acidity is pleasant and perfectly balanced, for a freshness feeling and a delightful after-taste.

Velvety creaminess, aromatic explosion, bubbly freshness. Sun Goddess Prosecco is the ultimate sparkling wine to celebrate everyday uniqueness. Perfect as a glass between meals and for aperitif time, Sun Goddess Prosecco boasts a structure and a crisp, refreshing flavour that easily accompanies many dishes.
Atilius Sparkling Moscato (Italy)
Atilius Moscato has very fine and persistent bubbles with straw yellow and greenish reflections. Delicately sweet with fresh fruit flavours of peach, pear, and apricot balanced with gentle notes of lavender. The finish is balanced and well-rounded.

Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. Customers must be at the legal age for any alcohol purchase. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。貴客在購買酒類產品時,必須确定已年滿法定年齡。

Images are indicatives only.   Storage recommendation: Chilled 0-4°C.


show less
Don't miss this fabulous range of wines including Portugal, Italian, Chilean and French wins - Enjoy!

That's an average of 98 HKD... show more